Mandirigma Filipino Martial Arts
"A LIFE SKILL, NOT A LUXURY"
Testimonial 10
Home
Instructor
What We Teach
Our Clients & Affiliates
Schedule & Location
Contact Us
Favorite Links
Testimonials
Darren Friesen has been a good friend of mine and one of my instructors for approximately
20 years. During this time I have observed him progress through the traditionally popular
martial arts into the disciplines he has now embraced and excelled at.

While Darren explored disciplines I continued to train in the traditional ones. It wasn't
until the late 1990's I decided to explore outside of my element, which is when I began
training with Darren. I found instantly that I had been missing a much larger world of
martial arts.

Darren proved to be very well equipped to instruct a group while continuing to evolve in
his own training.

There is most often a time in training where the student is able to best the instructor,
often to the instructors delight. Darren's skill, to my frustration, did not let me
achieve this.

I found that Darren's skill along with his enthusiasm for training allowed me to garner
many skill sets from him. These skills haven proven valuable to me in my chosen profession
of law enforcement.

I have much respect for Darren and his abilities.

Sincerely,

Mike Carr
RCMP Officer & Border Patrol Agent
Manitoba, Canada

<< Back Add New Comment
Kevincat
8/17/2017 9:10:19 AM
Купить свидетельство, диплом курсов фотографии Нижний Новгород
чувствительный ресурс <a href=http://rgups23.ru/>Купить свидетельство, диплом, сертификат бухгалтерских курсов Нижний Новгород</a>
ThomasPaick
8/17/2017 5:44:26 AM
viagra 1 800
<a href="http://orderviagratc.com/">ez online pharmacy buy viagra usa</a> <a href="http://genericviagraonlinepharmacy365.com/">generic viagra pills</a>
ThomasPaick
8/16/2017 8:37:46 AM
generic viagra pills
<a href="http://orderviagratc.com/">buy viagra online without prescription</a> <a href="http://genericviagraonlinepharmacy365.com/">Web Page genericviagraonlinepharmacy365.com</a>
DennisThoma
8/16/2017 1:05:16 AM
buy orlistat from mexico
<a href="http://genericviagraonlinepharmacy365.com/">generic viagra online</a> <a href="http://orderviagratc.com/">where to buy viagra</a>
DennisThoma
8/15/2017 4:39:22 PM
best canadian pharcharmy online
<a href="http://genericviagraonlinepharmacy365.com/">ez online pharmacy buy viagra usa</a> <a href="http://orderviagratc.com/">purchase viagra pe</a>
AaronLom
8/12/2017 9:44:52 AM
is alli back in stock
<a href="http://skypharmacy.ru/">canadian pharmacy online no script</a> <a href="http://canadianpharmacyonlinenoscript.ru/">usa pharmacy no script</a> <a href="http://canadianpharmacymall.ru/">canadapharmacy</a> <a href="http://canadiandrugs.ru/">toronto drug store</a> <a href="http://northwestpharmacycanada.ru/">northwestern canada drugs</a> <a href="http://onlinemedicines.ru/">medicine online 24</a> <a href="http://canadianpharmacies.ru/">canadianpharmacies.ru</a> <a href="http://canadianpharmaciesmailorder.ru/">canadian pharmacy cialis</a> <a href="http://northwestpharmacycanada.net/">canadian pharmacy</a> <a href="http://canadianpharcharmy.ru/">canadian pharmacy online no script</a>
Jeffreyadash
8/8/2017 5:51:00 AM
cost of viagra
<a href="http://canadianpharmacymall.net/">canadian medicine shop</a>
PedroScula
8/8/2017 1:33:35 AM
favourable site
good website http://www.studentid.co/submap748.xml
DanielEvelf
8/7/2017 8:24:13 PM
viagra from india
<a href="http://canadianpharmacymall.net/">canadian pharmacy mall</a>
Stevebip
8/7/2017 7:37:41 PM
where can i buy cheap viagra
<a href="http://www.canadianpharmacymall.net/">canada pharmacy 24 hour drug store</a>
Jamesfloup
8/7/2017 6:27:39 PM
elifemeds
<a href="http://canadianhealthandcaremallreviews.com/">Canadian Health Care Mall Pharmacy</a> <a href="http://rhineinccialis.com/">Rhine Inc Pharmacy</a> <a href="http://canadaeddrugs.com/">canadian pharmacy online</a> <a href="http://canadianpharcharmyonline.net/">cheap viagra online canadian pharmacy</a> <a href="http://onlinepharmaciesonline.com/">canada pharmacy online</a>
Dextercek
8/7/2017 1:02:46 AM
non prescription prozac
<a href="http://northwestpharmacycanada.net/">canada pharmacy 24 hour drug store</a> <a href="http://genericeddrugs.ru/">best ed medication</a> <a href="http://canadianpharcharmy.ru/">online pharmacy</a> <a href="http://healthymanreviews.ru/">healthy man reviews</a> <a href="http://24hourcanadianpharmacy.ru/">canadian drugstore online</a> <a href="http://rxcustomerservicepharmacy.ru/">cialis 20mg prix en pharmacie</a> <a href="http://canadianonlinepharmacy.ru/">canadianonlinepharmacy.ru</a>
ManuelGuego
8/7/2017 12:58:30 AM
generic viagra lowest prices
<a href="http://cialisblack.ru/">black cialis</a> <a href="http://blackcialis800mg.ru/">Black Cialis 800 mg Best Prices</a>
RussellNum
8/7/2017 12:50:02 AM
viagra on sale
<a href="http://blacktadalafil.ru/">Black Cialis 800 mg Best Prices</a> <a href="http://cialisblacktadalafil.ru/">black cialis</a>
Larrylap
8/6/2017 11:39:24 PM
cheapest viagra 100mg
<a href="http://prednisonewithoutprescription.ru/">prednisone online</a> <a href="http://genericcialis20mg.ru/">trusted site for generic cialis</a> <a href="http://accessrxprescriptiondrugs.ru/">online prescriptions</a> <a href="http://canadiandrugs.ru/">canadian drugs</a> <a href="http://northwestpharmacycanada.ru/">canada pharmacy online</a> <a href="http://onlinemedicines.ru/">viagra professional shop meds</a>
Stephenpam
8/6/2017 11:36:38 PM
online viagra sales
<a href="http://pfizerbrandviagra.ru/">viagra pfizer online</a> <a href="http://rhineinccialis.net/">rhine inc india complaints</a> <a href="http://skypharmacy.ru/">skypharmacy</a> <a href="http://cialisorderbymail.ru/">order bulk cialis</a> <a href="http://antibioticsonlineovernightdelivery.ru/">antibiotics for sale online from canada</a> <a href="http://freecialissamples.ru/">cialis samples free</a> <a href="http://canadianpharmacyonlinenoscript.ru/">canadianpharmacynoprescription.ru</a>
Jamesfloup
8/6/2017 11:31:21 PM
best price 100mg viagra
<a href="http://viagra100mgbestprice.ru/">viagra 100 mg best price</a> <a href="http://cheapviagara100mg.ru/">cheapest viagra anywhere</a> <a href="http://cialisfreesamples.ru/">viagra vs cialis vs levitra samples</a> <a href="http://retinawithoutaprescription.ru/">does retin a require prescription</a> <a href="http://canadianpharmdirect.ru/">canadian pharcharmy online</a> <a href="http://viagrapricesusa.ru/">viagra order online usa</a> <a href="http://viagracanada.ru/">rosa impex pvt ltd viagra</a>
Dextercek
8/6/2017 4:12:49 PM
hydrochlorothiazide
<a href="http://northwestpharmacycanada.net/">tadalafil canadian pharmacy online</a> <a href="http://genericeddrugs.ru/">erectile dysfunction pills</a> <a href="http://canadianpharcharmy.ru/">canadian online pharmacy</a> <a href="http://healthymanreviews.ru/">healthy male</a> <a href="http://24hourcanadianpharmacy.ru/">pharmacy online</a> <a href="http://rxcustomerservicepharmacy.ru/">canadian pharmacy no prescription</a> <a href="http://canadianonlinepharmacy.ru/">canadianonlinepharmacy.ru</a>
ManuelGuego
8/6/2017 4:05:16 PM
venta de viagra orlando
<a href="http://cialisblack.ru/">black cialis</a> <a href="http://blackcialis800mg.ru/">blackcialis800mg.ru</a>
RussellNum
8/6/2017 3:53:27 PM
buying viagra
<a href="http://blacktadalafil.ru/">Black Cialis 800 mg Best Prices</a> <a href="http://cialisblacktadalafil.ru/">Cialis Black for Sale</a>
984 items total 1  2  3  4  5  ...  50 
Add New Comment
Name*
Subject*
Comment*
Please type the confirmation code you see on the image*
Reload image


May, 2012
June, 2012
October, 2012
November, 2012
October, 2013
March, 2014

HomeInstructorWhat We TeachOur Clients & AffiliatesSchedule & LocationContact UsFavorite LinksTestimonials