Mandirigma Filipino Martial Arts
"A LIFE SKILL, NOT A LUXURY"
Testimonial 10
Home
Instructor
What We Teach
Our Clients & Affiliates
Schedule & Location
Contact Us
Favorite Links
Testimonials
Darren Friesen has been a good friend of mine and one of my instructors for approximately
20 years. During this time I have observed him progress through the traditionally popular
martial arts into the disciplines he has now embraced and excelled at.

While Darren explored disciplines I continued to train in the traditional ones. It wasn't
until the late 1990's I decided to explore outside of my element, which is when I began
training with Darren. I found instantly that I had been missing a much larger world of
martial arts.

Darren proved to be very well equipped to instruct a group while continuing to evolve in
his own training.

There is most often a time in training where the student is able to best the instructor,
often to the instructors delight. Darren's skill, to my frustration, did not let me
achieve this.

I found that Darren's skill along with his enthusiasm for training allowed me to garner
many skill sets from him. These skills haven proven valuable to me in my chosen profession
of law enforcement.

I have much respect for Darren and his abilities.

Sincerely,

Mike Carr
RCMP Officer & Border Patrol Agent
Manitoba, Canada

<< Back Add New Comment
LonnieHam
11/14/2022 12:36:23 PM
healthy male viagra
<a href="http://edmedications.shop/">best type of ed pills</a>
Kennethonerb
11/14/2022 2:48:41 AM
viagra generic 100mg
<a href="http://canadian24houropharmacy.shop/">canadian pharmacy viagra</a>
Darrelldat
11/12/2022 7:57:45 PM
brand viagra 100mg cheapest
<a href="http://skypharmacyreview.shop/">sky pharmacy</a>
AnthonyCroro
11/7/2022 6:44:22 PM
best price on viagra 100mg
<a href="http://skyapharmacy.com/">canadian pharmacies mail order</a>
Davidwak
11/7/2022 2:28:12 AM
i need viagra overnight delivery
<a href="http://supremesuppliersindia.com/">supremesuppliersindia.com</a> <a href="http://awcdrugstorereview.com/">canadian pharmacy 24h</a>
Davidwak
11/6/2022 9:33:16 PM
viagra professional
<a href="http://supremesuppliersindia.com/">canada pharmacy online</a> <a href="http://awcdrugstorereview.com/">canadian pharmacy</a>
orgawib
11/6/2022 6:13:55 PM
dapoxetine & tadalafil tablets
<a href=http://priligy.me/>do i need a doctor prescription to buy priligy</a> Remarkably, neither positive area fraction nor the soma size patterns change in the sm Bmal1 KO setting Figure 4 and Figure S3 in the Supplemental Material
AnthonyCroro
11/5/2022 6:51:11 AM
generic viagra pill in usa
<a href="http://skyapharmacy.com/">skypharmacy</a>
Dennisjonna
11/4/2022 1:10:40 PM
where can i buy cheap viagra
<a href="http://supremesuppliersmumbai.com/">on line pharmacy</a>
Dennisjonna
11/4/2022 8:42:02 AM
nizagara vs viagra
<a href="http://supremesuppliersmumbai.com/">supreme suppliers</a>
Davidaxion
11/3/2022 2:42:01 AM
viagra from india
<a href="http://supremesuppliersmumbai.com/">order cipro online supreme suppliers</a>
Danielcloup
11/2/2022 3:33:33 AM
cheap generic viagra
<a href="http://healthymanviagra.shop/">healthy man viagra</a> <a href="http://skypharmacyreview.shop/">sky pharmacy canada</a> <a href="http://canadapharmacy24hourdrugstore.shop/">canadian pharmacy cialis</a> <a href="http://onlinepharmacywithoutaprescription.shop/">no prescription foreign pharmacies</a> <a href="http://supremesuppliers.shop/">supreme supplies in india</a> <a href="http://canadianpharmacyonlinenoscript.shop/">no script canadian pharmacy</a> <a href="http://healthymancomplaints.shop/">healthy male viagra</a>
Dennisjonna
11/2/2022 1:50:02 AM
how much does viagra cost at costco 104
<a href="http://supremesuppliersmumbai.com/">supremesuppliersmumbai.com</a>
Danielcloup
11/1/2022 11:06:01 PM
ebay viagra
<a href="http://healthymanviagra.shop/">healthymale</a> <a href="http://skypharmacyreview.shop/">mexican pharmacies that ship</a> <a href="http://canadapharmacy24hourdrugstore.shop/">canadian online pharmacy</a> <a href="http://onlinepharmacywithoutaprescription.shop/">online pharmacies</a> <a href="http://supremesuppliers.shop/">suhagra supreme suppliers</a> <a href="http://canadianpharmacyonlinenoscript.shop/">canadian pharmacy online no script</a> <a href="http://healthymancomplaints.shop/">healthy male viagra</a>
Davidaxion
10/31/2022 3:16:57 PM
where can i buy cheap viagra
<a href="http://supremesuppliersmumbai.com/">on line pharmacy</a>
Davidaxion
10/31/2022 10:56:03 AM
female viagra for sale
<a href="http://supremesuppliersmumbai.com/">supreme suppliers</a>
Dennisjonna
10/30/2022 2:31:26 PM
viagra overnight delivery
<a href="http://supremesuppliersmumbai.com/">on line pharmacy</a>
Danielcloup
10/30/2022 2:27:45 PM
usa generic viagra
<a href="http://healthymanviagra.shop/">healthy man viagra offer</a> <a href="http://skypharmacyreview.shop/">sky pharmacy online drugstore review</a> <a href="http://canadapharmacy24hourdrugstore.shop/">pacific care pharmacy</a> <a href="http://onlinepharmacywithoutaprescription.shop/">canadian no script pharmacy</a> <a href="http://supremesuppliers.shop/">supreme suppliers mumbai 400 058 india</a> <a href="http://canadianpharmacyonlinenoscript.shop/">canadian pharmacy mall</a> <a href="http://healthymancomplaints.shop/">healthy man</a>
Dennisjonna
10/30/2022 10:04:32 AM
buy generic viagra
<a href="http://supremesuppliersmumbai.com/">supreme suppliers mumbai 400 058 india</a>
Danielcloup
10/30/2022 9:51:10 AM
buy viagra montreal
<a href="http://healthymanviagra.shop/">healthy man complaints</a> <a href="http://skypharmacyreview.shop/">on line pharmacy</a> <a href="http://canadapharmacy24hourdrugstore.shop/">onlinepharmacy</a> <a href="http://onlinepharmacywithoutaprescription.shop/">pharmacy no prescription</a> <a href="http://supremesuppliers.shop/">supreme suppliers</a> <a href="http://canadianpharmacyonlinenoscript.shop/">canadian pharmacy no prescription</a> <a href="http://healthymancomplaints.shop/">healthy man viagra offer</a>
3698 items total 1  2  3  4  5  ...  185 
Add New Comment
Name*
Subject*
Comment*
Please type the confirmation code you see on the image*
Reload image


May, 2012
June, 2012
October, 2012
November, 2012
October, 2013
March, 2014

HomeInstructorWhat We TeachOur Clients & AffiliatesSchedule & LocationContact UsFavorite LinksTestimonials