Mandirigma Filipino Martial Arts
"A LIFE SKILL, NOT A LUXURY"
Testimonial 10
Home
Instructor
What We Teach
Our Clients & Affiliates
Schedule & Location
Contact Us
Favorite Links
Testimonials
Darren Friesen has been a good friend of mine and one of my instructors for approximately
20 years. During this time I have observed him progress through the traditionally popular
martial arts into the disciplines he has now embraced and excelled at.

While Darren explored disciplines I continued to train in the traditional ones. It wasn't
until the late 1990's I decided to explore outside of my element, which is when I began
training with Darren. I found instantly that I had been missing a much larger world of
martial arts.

Darren proved to be very well equipped to instruct a group while continuing to evolve in
his own training.

There is most often a time in training where the student is able to best the instructor,
often to the instructors delight. Darren's skill, to my frustration, did not let me
achieve this.

I found that Darren's skill along with his enthusiasm for training allowed me to garner
many skill sets from him. These skills haven proven valuable to me in my chosen profession
of law enforcement.

I have much respect for Darren and his abilities.

Sincerely,

Mike Carr
RCMP Officer & Border Patrol Agent
Manitoba, Canada

<< Back Add New Comment
JosephVEF
6/29/2022 1:22:23 AM
viagra canada no prescription
<a href="http://onlinepharmacywithoutaprescription.ru/">indian pharmacy no prescription</a> <a href="http://northwestpharmacycanada.ru/">canadian pharmacy cialis</a> <a href="http://canadianpharmacyonlinenoscript.ru/">usa pharmacy no script</a> <a href="http://skypharmacyonline.ru/">sky pharmacy online</a> <a href="http://skypharmacy.ru/">sky pharmacy</a> <a href="http://canadianpharcharmyeonline.ru/">canadian pharcharmy</a> <a href="http://canadianopharcharmy.ru/">canadian pharmacy mall</a> <a href="http://rosaimpexpvtltd.ru/">rosa impex pvt ltd</a> <a href="http://canadianpharmdirect.ru/">Click Here</a>
PrestonLar
6/29/2022 12:42:51 AM
canadian pharmacy generic viagra
viagra from india <a href="http://supremesuppliersindia.com/">supreme suppliers</a> viagra ca
Colinfuh
6/28/2022 11:18:07 PM
viagra generico pagamento alla consegna
usa pharmacy no script <a href="http://canadapharmacy24hourdrugstore.com/">canadian pharmacy cialis 20mg</a> <a href="http://skypharmacyreview.com/">sky pharmacy canada</a> <a href="http://healthymenviagra.com/">healthy man viagra scam</a>
RobertSow
6/27/2022 3:51:14 PM
lowest price viagra 100mg
<a href="http://skyapharmacy.com/">canadian pharmacy</a>
Danial
6/27/2022 12:07:02 PM
Mandirigma Filipino Martial Arts - Testimonial 10
This page truly has all the information I wanted concerning this subject and didn't know who to ask.
save refuges
RobertSow
6/27/2022 11:45:23 AM
generic viagra professional
<a href="http://skyapharmacy.com/">sky pharmacy online drugstore </a>
MatthewFueds
6/27/2022 9:59:36 AM
viagra on line
<a href="http://cialiswithoutadoctorprescription.com/">cialis without a doctor's prescription</a> <a href="http://supremesuppliersindia.com/">onlinepharmacy</a> <a href="http://skypharmacyareview.ru/">canadian pharmacy online no script</a> <a href="http://buyingnizagaraonline.com/">nizagara online</a>
RodolfoBox
6/27/2022 9:57:00 AM
why no generic viagra
online pharmacy <a href="http://skyapharmacy.com/">canadian pharmacy</a><a href="http://skypharmacyreview.com/">sky pharmacy</a><a href="http://cialiswithoutadoctorprescription.com/">cialis without prescription</a><a href="http://cheapdrugsfromaindia.ru/">canadian non prescription drugs</a><a href="http://canadian24hourepharmacy.ru/">canadian pharmacy cialis</a><a href="http://onlineviagraprescription.com/">the real viagra on line non perscripton</a>
BerryTet
6/26/2022 11:08:23 PM
best non prescription viagra
<a href="http://rhineinccialis.com/">Rhine Inc Viagra</a> <a href="http://healthymanviagra.net/">healthy man complaints</a> <a href="http://onlineviagraprescription.com/">viagra without prescriptions</a> <a href="http://cialiswithoutadoctorprescription.com/">cialis without a doctor's prescription</a> <a href="http://maxifortzimax100mg.com/">maxifort 50 mg</a> <a href="http://rhineincapharmacy.ru/">rhine, inc.</a>
Dennisjonna
6/26/2022 8:26:57 PM
buy generic viagra india
<a href="http://skyapharmacy.com/">canadian pharmacy mall</a>
BerryTet
6/26/2022 7:50:43 PM
staxyn vs viagra
<a href="http://rhineinccialis.com/">Click Here</a> <a href="http://healthymanviagra.net/">healthy man</a> <a href="http://onlineviagraprescription.com/">online viagra prescription</a> <a href="http://cialiswithoutadoctorprescription.com/">cialis without a prescription</a> <a href="http://maxifortzimax100mg.com/">maxifort zimax 100 mg</a> <a href="http://rhineincapharmacy.ru/">rhineinc.in</a>
PrestonLar
6/26/2022 4:39:29 PM
buy brand viagra online
viagra kaufen in deutschland <a href="http://supremesuppliersindia.com/">order cipro online supreme suppliers</a> viagra for sale
Dennisjonna
6/26/2022 3:55:34 PM
viagra generic 100mg
<a href="http://skyapharmacy.com/">canadian pharmacy cialis</a>
PrestonLar
6/26/2022 12:02:20 PM
generic viagra online canadian pharmacy
viagra pas cher au canada <a href="http://supremesuppliersindia.com/">supremesuppliersindia.com</a> viagra sources
PrestonLar
6/23/2022 12:17:26 PM
generic viagra american express
<a href="http://canadian24houropharmacy.ru/">canadian pharmacy viagra</a> <a href="http://pfizerbrandviagra.ru/">pfizer viagra cheap</a> <a href="http://viagra6freesamples.ru/">viagra samples from pfizer</a> <a href="http://canadianapharmdirect.ru/">canadian pharmacy</a> <a href="http://skypharmacyreview.ru/">skypharmacy online</a> <a href="http://maxifortzimax100mg.ru/">maxifort zimax 100mg</a> <a href="http://genericviagrasoldinunitedstates.ru/">usa pills viagra</a> <a href="http://usonlinerx.ru/">cialis 5 mg best price usa</a> <a href="http://thecanadianmedstore.ru/">canadian pharmacy online no script</a> <a href="http://rhineinc.ru/">rhine inc</a>
DonaldEmuff
6/23/2022 10:46:46 AM
viagra pas cher au canada
<a href="http://skyapharmacy.com/">canadian online pharmacy</a>
PrestonLar
6/23/2022 8:34:45 AM
india pharmacy viagra
<a href="http://canadian24houropharmacy.ru/">canadian 24 hour pharmacy</a> <a href="http://pfizerbrandviagra.ru/">best price for pfizer viagra</a> <a href="http://viagra6freesamples.ru/">online viagra samples</a> <a href="http://canadianapharmdirect.ru/">canadian pharmacy</a> <a href="http://skypharmacyreview.ru/">canadian pharmacies mail order</a> <a href="http://maxifortzimax100mg.ru/">buy maxifort</a> <a href="http://genericviagrasoldinunitedstates.ru/">generic viagra sold in united states</a> <a href="http://usonlinerx.ru/">viagra us pharmacy fedex delivery</a> <a href="http://thecanadianmedstore.ru/">canadian pharmacy</a> <a href="http://rhineinc.ru/">rhine inc in india</a>
Dennisjonna
6/21/2022 3:33:47 PM
best rx online viagra generic
<a href="http://supremesuppliersmumbai.com/">supreme suppliers</a>
RobertSow
6/21/2022 1:54:23 PM
cheapest viagra online
<a href="http://skyapharmacy.com/">sky pharmacy review</a>
Dennisjonna
6/21/2022 1:27:52 PM
comprare viagra online sicuro
<a href="http://supremesuppliersmumbai.com/">supremesuppliersmumbai.com</a>
3472 items total 1  2  3  4  5  ...  174 
Add New Comment
Name*
Subject*
Comment*
Please type the confirmation code you see on the image*
Reload image


May, 2012
June, 2012
October, 2012
November, 2012
October, 2013
March, 2014

HomeInstructorWhat We TeachOur Clients & AffiliatesSchedule & LocationContact UsFavorite LinksTestimonials