Mandirigma Filipino Martial Arts
"A LIFE SKILL, NOT A LUXURY"
Testimonial 10
Home
Instructor
What We Teach
Our Clients & Affiliates
Schedule & Location
Contact Us
Favorite Links
Testimonials
Darren Friesen has been a good friend of mine and one of my instructors for approximately
20 years. During this time I have observed him progress through the traditionally popular
martial arts into the disciplines he has now embraced and excelled at.

While Darren explored disciplines I continued to train in the traditional ones. It wasn't
until the late 1990's I decided to explore outside of my element, which is when I began
training with Darren. I found instantly that I had been missing a much larger world of
martial arts.

Darren proved to be very well equipped to instruct a group while continuing to evolve in
his own training.

There is most often a time in training where the student is able to best the instructor,
often to the instructors delight. Darren's skill, to my frustration, did not let me
achieve this.

I found that Darren's skill along with his enthusiasm for training allowed me to garner
many skill sets from him. These skills haven proven valuable to me in my chosen profession
of law enforcement.

I have much respect for Darren and his abilities.

Sincerely,

Mike Carr
RCMP Officer & Border Patrol Agent
Manitoba, Canada

<< Back Add New Comment
Vernonclala
10/17/2022 6:47:29 PM
healthy man viagra scam
<a href="http://onlinedrugstore.site/">official canadian pharmacy</a> <a href="http://onlinepharmacy.fun/">online pharmacies canada</a>
Vernonclala
10/17/2022 1:33:18 PM
viagra 1 800
<a href="http://onlinedrugstore.site/">canadian pharmacies</a> <a href="http://onlinepharmacy.fun/">canadian pharmacies</a>
Davidwak
10/15/2022 8:07:27 AM
viagra for less
<a href="http://supremesuppliersindia.com/">supreme suppliers</a> <a href="http://awcdrugstorereview.com/">online canadian pharmacy</a>
Vernonclala
10/15/2022 12:09:38 AM
buy viagra at walmart 318
<a href="http://onlinedrugstore.site/">sky pharmacy online drugstore</a> <a href="http://onlinepharmacy.fun/">usa online overnight pharmacy</a>
Vernonclala
10/14/2022 6:49:17 PM
viagra phizer
<a href="http://onlinedrugstore.site/">canada pharmacy online</a> <a href="http://onlinepharmacy.fun/">canada pharmacies online prescriptions</a>
Jamesceath
10/13/2022 2:23:37 AM
best price viagra 100mg costco
<a href="http://rhineincapharmacy.online/">rhine inc</a>
Edwardrep
10/13/2022 2:11:55 AM
pfizer viagra sales
<a href="http://canadapharmacy24hourdrugstore.shop/">usa pharmacy no script</a> <a href="http://healthymancomplaints.shop/">canadian health</a> <a href="http://skypharmacy.shop/">canadian pharmacies mail order</a> <a href="http://onlinepharmacies.shop/">online pharmacies</a>
AnthonyCroro
10/13/2022 12:46:08 AM
generic viagra for sale canada
<a href="http://skyapharmacy.com/">sky pharmacy online drugstore review</a>
Dralleado
10/12/2022 7:57:32 PM
generic cialis tadarise
<a href=https://bestcialis20mg.com/>cialis otc</a> The data represent the mean SD of n 3 separate TEM images for each compound
Darrelldat
10/12/2022 8:10:14 AM
purchase viagra online from canada
<a href="http://skypharmacyreview.shop/">myskypharmacy</a>
Vernonclala
10/12/2022 7:45:49 AM
generic viagra professional
<a href="http://xlpharmacyindia.online/">mexican pharmacy no prescription needed</a> <a href="http://healthymenviagra.online/">healthy man viagra pills</a> <a href="http://supremesuppliers.online/">suhagra supreme suppliers</a> <a href="http://skypharmacy.online/">online pharmacies</a>
Tannermathe
10/7/2022 7:04:26 PM
healthy man viagra offer
<a href="http://healthymanviagra.net/">healthy man viagra</a> <a href="http://healthymenviagra.com/">healthy man pharmacy</a>
Neectoste
10/7/2022 5:40:35 AM
lasix diuretic type
<a href=http://buylasixon.com/>lasix sulfa allergy</a> Other candidates, whose inhibitory specificity is unknown, including an ESPI from the peritoneal dialysate of patients with renal failure were also studied
CharlesBop
10/6/2022 5:38:19 PM
viagra generico pagamento alla consegna
<a href="http://supremesuppliersindia.com/">canada pharmacy online</a>
WilliamsloKy
10/4/2022 2:26:22 PM
top rated generic viagra pharmacy
<a href="http://skyapharmacy.shop/">sky pharmacy canada</a> <a href="http://northwestapharmacycanada.shop/">canadian pharmacies that accept paypal</a> <a href="http://canadianpharcharmyeonline.shop/">canadian pharcharmies</a> <a href="http://canadianopharcharmy.shop/">canadian pharmacy no prescription</a> <a href="http://rosaimpexpvtltd.shop/">rosa impex pvt india ltd</a> <a href="http://xlpharmacyindia.shop/">canadian pharmacy </a> <a href="http://canadianpharmdirect.shop/">canadian pharm direct</a> <a href="http://canadianpharmacies.shop/">northwest pharmacy canada</a> <a href="http://onlinecanadianpharmacy.shop/">canadian superstore pharmacy reviews</a> <a href="http://canadapharmacyonline.shop/">canadian pharmacies shipping to usa</a>
Matthewfinge
10/4/2022 2:23:38 PM
viagra for sale without prescription
online pharmacy india <a href="http://canadapharmacy24hourdrugstore.com/">usa pharmacy no script</a>
CraigLurne
10/4/2022 2:22:20 PM
buy viagra no prescription
<a href="http://uscapharm.com/">canada pharmacy online</a>
LeroyDoubs
10/4/2022 10:36:22 AM
buy viagra canada
<a href="http://supremesuppliersindia.com/">onlinepharmacy</a> <a href="http://onlineviagraprescription.com/">viagra without a prescription</a>
Matthewfinge
10/4/2022 9:54:39 AM
buy generic viagra online
canada pharmacy 24 hour drug store <a href="http://canadapharmacy24hourdrugstore.com/">online pharmacy</a>
WilliamsloKy
10/4/2022 9:53:31 AM
bootleg viagra for sale in toronto
<a href="http://skyapharmacy.shop/">canadian pharmacies</a> <a href="http://northwestapharmacycanada.shop/">canadian pharmacy online cialis</a> <a href="http://canadianpharcharmyeonline.shop/">sildenafil canadian pharcharmy online</a> <a href="http://canadianopharcharmy.shop/">canadian pharmacy cialis</a> <a href="http://rosaimpexpvtltd.shop/">rosa impex pvt ltd viagra</a> <a href="http://xlpharmacyindia.shop/">northwest pharmacy canada</a> <a href="http://canadianpharmdirect.shop/">online pharmacies</a> <a href="http://canadianpharmacies.shop/">canadian pharmacy online no script</a> <a href="http://onlinecanadianpharmacy.shop/">cheap viagra online canada pharmacy</a> <a href="http://canadapharmacyonline.shop/">Canadian Pharcharmy</a>
3698 items total 1  2  3  4  5  6  ...  185 
Add New Comment
Name*
Subject*
Comment*
Please type the confirmation code you see on the image*
Reload image


May, 2012
June, 2012
October, 2012
November, 2012
October, 2013
March, 2014

HomeInstructorWhat We TeachOur Clients & AffiliatesSchedule & LocationContact UsFavorite LinksTestimonials