Mandirigma Filipino Martial Arts
"A LIFE SKILL, NOT A LUXURY"
Testimonial 10
Home
Instructor
What We Teach
Our Clients & Affiliates
Schedule & Location
Contact Us
Favorite Links
Testimonials
Darren Friesen has been a good friend of mine and one of my instructors for approximately
20 years. During this time I have observed him progress through the traditionally popular
martial arts into the disciplines he has now embraced and excelled at.

While Darren explored disciplines I continued to train in the traditional ones. It wasn't
until the late 1990's I decided to explore outside of my element, which is when I began
training with Darren. I found instantly that I had been missing a much larger world of
martial arts.

Darren proved to be very well equipped to instruct a group while continuing to evolve in
his own training.

There is most often a time in training where the student is able to best the instructor,
often to the instructors delight. Darren's skill, to my frustration, did not let me
achieve this.

I found that Darren's skill along with his enthusiasm for training allowed me to garner
many skill sets from him. These skills haven proven valuable to me in my chosen profession
of law enforcement.

I have much respect for Darren and his abilities.

Sincerely,

Mike Carr
RCMP Officer & Border Patrol Agent
Manitoba, Canada

<< Back Add New Comment
CharlesBop
6/19/2022 5:02:18 PM
viamedic viagra
<a href="https://www.canadian24hourepharmacy.shop/">pacific care pharmacy</a> <a href="https://www.canadianhealthcaremall.shop/">is canadian health care mall legitimate</a> <a href="https://www.overnightviagradelivery.shop/">viagra free delivery </a> <a href="https://www.buyingnizagaraonline.shop/">nizagara online canadian</a> <a href="https://www.viagrawithoutprescriptions.shop/">online viagra prescription</a>
Raymondfus
6/19/2022 4:55:19 PM
viagra online india
<a href="http://skyapharmacy.com/">skypharmacy</a>
RobertVex
6/19/2022 4:44:52 PM
generic viagra india
<a href="http://canadapharmacy24hourdrugstore.com/">pacific care pharmacy</a>
WilliamsloKy
6/19/2022 4:39:07 PM
cheap generic viagra
<a href="http://skyapharmacy.com/">sky pharmacy reviews</a>
Dennisjonna
6/18/2022 4:40:05 AM
cheapest generic viagra 100mg
<a href="https://www.supremeasuppliers.shop/">canadian pharmacy cialis 20mg</a> <a href="https://www.skyepharmacy.shop/">sky pharmacy</a> <a href="https://www.canadianopharmacy24hr.shop/">canadian pharmacy cialis 20mg</a> <a href="https://www.rhineincapharmacy.shop/">rhine, inc</a> <a href="https://www.cheapdrugsfromaindia.shop/">247drugsshop</a>
Dennisjonna
6/18/2022 1:41:14 AM
generic viagra overnight delivery
<a href="https://www.supremeasuppliers.shop/">onlinepharmacy</a> <a href="https://www.skyepharmacy.shop/">skypharmacy online</a> <a href="https://www.canadianopharmacy24hr.shop/">canadian pharmacies shipping to usa</a> <a href="https://www.rhineincapharmacy.shop/">rhine inc</a> <a href="https://www.cheapdrugsfromaindia.shop/">superdrugsaver</a>
Edwardpem
6/18/2022 12:51:30 AM
buy viagra montreal
<a href="http://healthymanviagra.shop/">healthy man cialis</a> <a href="http://skypharmacyreview.shop/">sky pharmacy review</a> <a href="http://canadapharmacy24hourdrugstore.shop/">pharmacy online</a> <a href="http://onlinepharmacywithoutaprescription.shop/">canadian pharmacy online no script</a> <a href="http://supremesuppliers.shop/">online pharmacy</a> <a href="http://canadianpharmacyonlinenoscript.shop/">canadian pharmacy without prescription</a> <a href="http://healthymancomplaints.shop/">healthyman</a>
MichaelNop
6/17/2022 11:56:36 PM
viagra non generic
<a href="http://onlinepharmacies.shop/">generic cialis online pharmacy reviews</a> <a href="http://canadianonlinedrugs.shop/">canadian drugs</a> <a href="http://canadianpharcharmy.shop/">list of legitimate canadian pharmacies</a> <a href="http://bluemountainpharmacycanada.shop/">canadian pharmacy that takes paypal</a> <a href="http://24hourcanadianpharmacy.shop/">canadian pharmacy cialis</a> <a href="http://medicineonline24.shop/">firstmedicine on line pharmacy store</a> <a href="http://canadiandrug.site/">cialis canadian pharmacy</a> <a href="http://onlinepharmacyindia.site/">cialis india pharmacy</a> <a href="http://canadianpharmacy24hr.site/">canadian pharmacy</a>
Davidwreva
6/17/2022 11:19:49 PM
viagra prescription price
<a href="http://skyapharmacy.shop/">canadian pharmacy cialis 20mg</a> <a href="http://northwestapharmacycanada.shop/">northwestern canada drugs</a> <a href="http://canadianpharcharmyeonline.shop/">canadian pharcharmy</a> <a href="http://canadianopharcharmy.shop/">canadian pharcharmy</a> <a href="http://rosaimpexpvtltd.shop/">buy diprosalic no prescription uk</a> <a href="http://xlpharmacyindia.shop/">sky pharmacy online drugstore</a> <a href="http://canadianpharmdirect.shop/">online pharmacies</a> <a href="http://canadianpharmacies.shop/">canadian pharmacy support team</a> <a href="http://onlinecanadianpharmacy.shop/">canadian pharmacy generic viagra</a> <a href="http://canadapharmacyonline.shop/">canada pharmacy online</a>
DonaldEmuff
6/17/2022 11:18:26 PM
overnight viagra
<a href="http://skyapharmacy.com/">sky pharmacy online drugstore review</a>
Octaviobutty
6/17/2022 11:04:26 AM
brand viagra 100mg
<a href="http://skypharmacyonline.ru/">online pharmacies canada</a> <a href="http://onlinepharmacywithoutaprescription.ru/">no prescription pharmacy</a> <a href="http://northwestpharmacycanada.ru/">canadapharmacy</a> <a href="http://canadianpharmacyonlinenoscript.ru/">canadianpharmacyonlinenoscript.ru</a>
Michaelalgow
6/17/2022 9:10:28 AM
best prices for viagra 100mg
<a href="http://supremesuppliersindia.com/">order cipro online supreme suppliers</a>
RandallNam
6/16/2022 10:53:43 AM
viagra sales
<a href="http://viagrasamplesfrompfizer.com/">viagra samples overnight</a> <a href="http://onlineviagraprescription.com/">no prescription viagra</a> <a href="http://cialiswithoutadoctorprescription.com/">cialis without prescription</a> <a href="http://canadianopharmacy24hr.ru/">online pharmacies</a> <a href="http://onlineviagraprescription.com/">no perscription viagra</a>
JustinGlode
6/15/2022 2:33:57 AM
viagra kaufen in deutschland
<a href="http://canadapharmacy24hourdrugstore.com/">viagra from usa pharmacy</a> canadian pharmacy no prescription <a href="http://supremesuppliersmumbai.com/">supreme suppliers viagra</a> <a href="http://onlinepharmacywithoutaprescription.ru/">paxil canada pharmacy no perscription</a>
RobertSow
6/14/2022 2:42:31 PM
pfizer viagra 100mg
<a href="http://skyapharmacy.com/">sky pharmacy wellbutrin</a>
CraigLurne
6/14/2022 1:06:44 PM
generic viagra cheap
<a href="http://healthymenviagra.com/">healthy man viagra offer</a> <a href="http://cialiswithoutadoctorprescription.com/">generic cialis without prescription</a>
PrestonLar
6/14/2022 12:22:48 PM
viagra orders overnight delivery
<a href="http://skypharmacyonline.ru/">canadian pharm support group</a> <a href="http://skypharmacy.ru/">onlinepharmacy</a> comprare viagra online sicuro <a href="http://supremesuppliersindia.com/">supreme suppliers mumbai</a> viagra en ligne
RobertSow
6/14/2022 11:29:49 AM
overnight for usa order viagra online
<a href="http://skyapharmacy.com/">cialis sky pharmacy</a>
ThomasCyday
6/14/2022 10:51:25 AM
viagra brand 100mg
<a href="http://canadianpharcharmyeonline.ru/">canadian pharcharmy</a> <a href="http://canadianopharcharmy.ru/">canadian pharmacy online cialis</a> <a href="http://rosaimpexpvtltd.ru/">buy diprosalic no prescription uk</a>
BerryTet
6/14/2022 10:29:56 AM
canadian pharmacy viagra
<a href="http://rhineinccialis.com/">Rhine Inc Viagra</a> <a href="http://healthymanviagra.net/">healthy male</a> <a href="http://onlineviagraprescription.com/">no prescription viagra</a> <a href="http://cialiswithoutadoctorprescription.com/">cialis without a doctor's prescription</a> <a href="http://maxifortzimax100mg.com/">maxifort zimax mexico</a> <a href="http://rhineincapharmacy.ru/">rhine inc india tadalafil</a>
3472 items total 1  2  3  4  5  6  ...  174 
Add New Comment
Name*
Subject*
Comment*
Please type the confirmation code you see on the image*
Reload image


May, 2012
June, 2012
October, 2012
November, 2012
October, 2013
March, 2014

HomeInstructorWhat We TeachOur Clients & AffiliatesSchedule & LocationContact UsFavorite LinksTestimonials