Mandirigma Filipino Martial Arts
"A LIFE SKILL, NOT A LUXURY"
Testimonial 10
Home
Instructor
What We Teach
Our Clients & Affiliates
Schedule & Location
Contact Us
Favorite Links
Testimonials
Darren Friesen has been a good friend of mine and one of my instructors for approximately
20 years. During this time I have observed him progress through the traditionally popular
martial arts into the disciplines he has now embraced and excelled at.

While Darren explored disciplines I continued to train in the traditional ones. It wasn't
until the late 1990's I decided to explore outside of my element, which is when I began
training with Darren. I found instantly that I had been missing a much larger world of
martial arts.

Darren proved to be very well equipped to instruct a group while continuing to evolve in
his own training.

There is most often a time in training where the student is able to best the instructor,
often to the instructors delight. Darren's skill, to my frustration, did not let me
achieve this.

I found that Darren's skill along with his enthusiasm for training allowed me to garner
many skill sets from him. These skills haven proven valuable to me in my chosen profession
of law enforcement.

I have much respect for Darren and his abilities.

Sincerely,

Mike Carr
RCMP Officer & Border Patrol Agent
Manitoba, Canada

<< Back Add New Comment
Javierdealf
11/30/2022 1:22:58 AM
viagra cheap
<a href="http://skypharmacy.shop/">skypharmacy</a> <a href="http://healthymancomplaints.shop/">healthy man viagra scam</a>
RobertSow
11/30/2022 12:39:10 AM
viagra overnight shipping
<a href="http://onlinecanadianpharmacy.shop/">canadian pharmacy viagra</a>
PrestonLar
11/30/2022 12:20:52 AM
cialis vs viagra reviews
<a href="http://xlpharmacyindia.online/">pharmacy online</a> <a href="http://northwestapharmacycanada.online/">online pharmacy</a> <a href="http://skypharmacyreview.online/">canadian pharmacy cialis 20mg</a> <a href="http://canadianpharmacy24hr.online/">awc canadian pharmacy</a>
EverettJuige
11/29/2022 1:41:19 PM
low cost viagra
<a href="http://onlinepharmacywithoutaprescription.online/">online pharmacies</a>
JamesZew
11/29/2022 2:04:34 AM
low cost viagra
<a href="http://canadian24hourepharmacy.ru/">canadian 24 hour pharmacy</a>
Dennisjonna
11/27/2022 2:48:53 PM
ez online pharmacy buy viagra usa
<a href="http://skypharmacyreview.online/">canadian pharmacies</a> <a href="http://canadianpharmacy24hr.online/">canadian pharmacy</a> <a href="http://xlpharmacyindia.online/">canadian pharmacy express</a> <a href="http://northwestapharmacycanada.online/">canadian pharmacy no prescription</a>
Dennisjonna
11/27/2022 10:42:21 AM
viagra tablets for sale
<a href="http://skypharmacyreview.online/">sky pharmacy</a> <a href="http://canadianpharmacy24hr.online/">canadian pharmacy</a> <a href="http://xlpharmacyindia.online/">pharmacy online</a> <a href="http://northwestapharmacycanada.online/">north american pharmacy</a>
DouglasHerge
11/27/2022 12:23:18 AM
viagra overnight delivery
<a href="http://canadian24houropharmacy.ru/">canadian 24 hour pharmacy</a>
JamesZew
11/26/2022 11:33:55 PM
cheap viagra 100mg
<a href="http://canadian24hourepharmacy.ru/">canadian 24 hour pharmacy</a>
EverettJuige
11/26/2022 10:06:58 PM
viagra overseas
<a href="http://onlinepharmacywithoutaprescription.online/">non perscription pharmacy</a>
Danielhox
11/21/2022 6:43:52 PM
buy real viagra
<a href="http://onlinepharmacies.shop/">online pharmacy</a>
ensupeshy
11/21/2022 5:31:07 PM
birth control pills before clomid
However, its efficacy was only about 20 that of 17О± EE <a href=http://clomid.mom/>clomiphene citrate</a>
EverettJuige
11/19/2022 5:58:40 PM
247 rx shop viagra generic
<a href="http://onlinepharmacywithoutaprescription.online/">seroquel no prescription pharmacy</a>
CharlesBop
11/19/2022 5:27:44 PM
buy viagra uk tesco 247
<a href="http://canadapharmacy24hourdrugstore.shop/">pharmacy rx one viagra</a>
PrestonLar
11/19/2022 4:31:46 PM
buy viagra pills without prescription
viagra for men <a href="http://supremesuppliersindia.com/">supreme suppliers in india</a> viagra cost
EverettJuige
11/19/2022 1:00:16 PM
viagra for men for sale
<a href="http://onlinepharmacywithoutaprescription.online/">canadian pharmacy no prescription</a>
CharlesBop
11/19/2022 12:40:51 PM
healthy men viagra offer
<a href="http://canadapharmacy24hourdrugstore.shop/">247 overnight pharmacy canadian</a>
PrestonLar
11/19/2022 11:37:37 AM
viagra order online usa
price of 100mg viagra <a href="http://supremesuppliersindia.com/">supremesuppliersindia.com</a> pfizer brand viagra 100mg
Dennisjonna
11/19/2022 5:02:59 AM
is generic viagra safe
<a href="http://skyapharmacy.com/">sky pharmacy canada mail order</a>
MauricePneug
11/18/2022 2:05:19 PM
viagra online india
<a href="http://supremesuppliers.online/">suhagra supreme suppliers</a>
3803 items total 1  ...  4  5  6  7  8  ...  191 
Add New Comment
Name*
Subject*
Comment*
Please type the confirmation code you see on the image*
Reload image


May, 2012
June, 2012
October, 2012
November, 2012
October, 2013
March, 2014

HomeInstructorWhat We TeachOur Clients & AffiliatesSchedule & LocationContact UsFavorite LinksTestimonials