Mandirigma Filipino Martial Arts
"A LIFE SKILL, NOT A LUXURY"
Testimonial 10
Home
Instructor
What We Teach
Our Clients & Affiliates
Schedule & Location
Contact Us
Favorite Links
Testimonials
Darren Friesen has been a good friend of mine and one of my instructors for approximately
20 years. During this time I have observed him progress through the traditionally popular
martial arts into the disciplines he has now embraced and excelled at.

While Darren explored disciplines I continued to train in the traditional ones. It wasn't
until the late 1990's I decided to explore outside of my element, which is when I began
training with Darren. I found instantly that I had been missing a much larger world of
martial arts.

Darren proved to be very well equipped to instruct a group while continuing to evolve in
his own training.

There is most often a time in training where the student is able to best the instructor,
often to the instructors delight. Darren's skill, to my frustration, did not let me
achieve this.

I found that Darren's skill along with his enthusiasm for training allowed me to garner
many skill sets from him. These skills haven proven valuable to me in my chosen profession
of law enforcement.

I have much respect for Darren and his abilities.

Sincerely,

Mike Carr
RCMP Officer & Border Patrol Agent
Manitoba, Canada

<< Back Add New Comment
Heathreoca
4/19/2021 10:38:32 PM
viagra super active plus
<a href="http://skypharmacyreview.com/">skypharmacy</a>
Heathreoca
4/19/2021 2:04:04 PM
viagra generique quebec
<a href="http://skypharmacyreview.com/">sky pharmacy online drugstore</a>
BernardBycle
4/19/2021 12:54:17 PM
viagra vs cialis vs levitra
pfizer viagra online <a href="http://supremesuppliersmumbai.com/">canadian pharmacy cialis</a>
Bruceteelm
4/19/2021 10:00:44 AM
viagra tablets for sale
no prescription cialis <a href="http://cialiswithoutadoctorsprescription.com/">can i buy cialis without prescriptio </a>
Heathreoca
4/19/2021 8:34:29 AM
viagra from europe
<a href="http://skypharmacyreview.com/">canadian pharmacies mail order</a>
Dennisjonna
4/19/2021 6:42:23 AM
viagra online canadian pharmacy
<a href="http://skyapharmacy.com/">canadian pharmacy</a>
BernardBycle
4/19/2021 4:18:22 AM
best india viagra and price
secure tabs viagra <a href="http://supremesuppliersmumbai.com/">canadian pharmacy no prescription</a>
Heathreoca
4/18/2021 11:54:25 PM
viagra cost
<a href="http://skypharmacyreview.com/">sky pharmacy review</a>
Bruceteelm
4/18/2021 11:43:59 PM
viagra plus 400 mg
no prescription cialis <a href="http://cialiswithoutadoctorsprescription.com/">cialis without a doctors prescription</a>
Dennisjonna
4/18/2021 10:29:45 PM
best price on generic viagra
<a href="http://skyapharmacy.com/">canadian pharmacies</a>
Heathreoca
4/18/2021 6:32:13 PM
generic viagra lowest prices
<a href="http://skypharmacyreview.com/">sky pharmacy canada</a>
Bruceteelm
4/18/2021 4:59:30 PM
buying viagra in india
buy cialis without prescription <a href="http://cialiswithoutadoctorsprescription.com/">generic cialis no prescription</a>
BernardBycle
4/18/2021 3:38:59 PM
average cost of viagra 100mg
viagra online sales <a href="http://supremesuppliersmumbai.com/">supreme suppliersmumbaiindia</a>
RichardImago
4/18/2021 10:03:07 AM
cheap generic viagra
<a href="http://supremesuppliersmumbai.com/">suhagra supreme suppliers</a> <a href=http://canadianpharcharmyonline.net/>cheap viagra online canadian pharmacy</a> <a href=http://northwestpharmacycanadaprescriptions.com/>northwest pharmacy canada</a> <a href=http://supremesuppliersindia.com/>supremesuppliers</a> <a href=http://cialisfreesamples.com/>cialis sample pack</a> <a href=http://northwestpharmacyca.com/>northwest pharmacy canada</a> <a href=http://supremesuppliersmumbai.com/>supreme suppliers mumbai 400 058 india</a> <a href=http://canadianpharmacyonlinewithoutscript.com/>online pharmacy no prescription canada</a> <a href=http://canadianhealthandcaremallscam.com/>Is Canadian Health Care Mall Legitimate</a> <a href=http://edmedicationsonlinebuy.com/>generic erectile dysfunction pills</a> <a href=http://retinawithoutaprescription.com/>retin a</a>
Heathreoca
4/18/2021 9:48:17 AM
cheap viagra pills free shipping
<a href="http://skypharmacyreview.com/">online pharmacies</a>
BernardBycle
4/18/2021 7:13:45 AM
cialis 5 mg vs viagra
buy viagra no prescription <a href="http://supremesuppliersmumbai.com/">canada pharmacy online</a>
RichardImago
4/18/2021 4:36:09 AM
generic viagra canada price
<a href="http://supremesuppliersmumbai.com/">supreme suppliers mumbai</a> <a href=http://canadianpharcharmyonline.net/>canadian pharmacy cialis</a> <a href=http://northwestpharmacycanadaprescriptions.com/>canadian pharmacy online no script</a> <a href=http://supremesuppliersindia.com/>supremesuppliers</a> <a href=http://cialisfreesamples.com/>cialis free samples</a> <a href=http://northwestpharmacyca.com/>canadian pharmacy no prescription</a> <a href=http://supremesuppliersmumbai.com/>supreme suppliers</a> <a href=http://canadianpharmacyonlinewithoutscript.com/>1650 canadian pharmacy online no script</a> <a href=http://canadianhealthandcaremallscam.com/>Canadian Health Care</a> <a href=http://edmedicationsonlinebuy.com/>best ed pills for men</a> <a href=http://retinawithoutaprescription.com/>retin a what strength does itcome it</a>
Bruceteelm
4/17/2021 10:51:36 PM
commander viagra
cialis no prescription needed <a href="http://cialiswithoutadoctorsprescription.com/">buy cialis without prescription</a>
Heathreoca
4/17/2021 7:43:31 PM
viagra canada
<a href="http://skypharmacyreview.com/">skypharmacy</a>
ThomasVer
4/17/2021 6:58:19 PM
viagra dapoxetine online purchase 259
<a href="http://canadapharmacy24hourdrugstore.com/">onlinepharmacy</a>
1295 items total 1  2  3  4  5  ...  65 
Add New Comment
Name*
Subject*
Comment*
Please type the confirmation code you see on the image*
Reload image


May, 2012
June, 2012
October, 2012
November, 2012
October, 2013
March, 2014

HomeInstructorWhat We TeachOur Clients & AffiliatesSchedule & LocationContact UsFavorite LinksTestimonials