Mandirigma Filipino Martial Arts
"A LIFE SKILL, NOT A LUXURY"
Testimonial 10
Home
Instructor
What We Teach
Our Clients & Affiliates
Schedule & Location
Contact Us
Favorite Links
Testimonials
Darren Friesen has been a good friend of mine and one of my instructors for approximately
20 years. During this time I have observed him progress through the traditionally popular
martial arts into the disciplines he has now embraced and excelled at.

While Darren explored disciplines I continued to train in the traditional ones. It wasn't
until the late 1990's I decided to explore outside of my element, which is when I began
training with Darren. I found instantly that I had been missing a much larger world of
martial arts.

Darren proved to be very well equipped to instruct a group while continuing to evolve in
his own training.

There is most often a time in training where the student is able to best the instructor,
often to the instructors delight. Darren's skill, to my frustration, did not let me
achieve this.

I found that Darren's skill along with his enthusiasm for training allowed me to garner
many skill sets from him. These skills haven proven valuable to me in my chosen profession
of law enforcement.

I have much respect for Darren and his abilities.

Sincerely,

Mike Carr
RCMP Officer & Border Patrol Agent
Manitoba, Canada

<< Back Add New Comment
BerryTet
5/20/2022 3:49:59 AM
new healthy man viagra
<a href="http://rhineinccialis.com/">Rhine Inc Viagra</a> <a href="http://healthymanviagra.net/">healthy man viagra offer</a> <a href="http://onlineviagraprescription.com/">order viagra no prescription online</a> <a href="http://cialiswithoutadoctorprescription.com/">generic cialis no prescription</a> <a href="http://maxifortzimax100mg.com/">maxifort zimax 100 mg</a> <a href="http://rhineincapharmacy.ru/">rhine inc india 401404</a>
Matthewnonse
5/20/2022 3:09:45 AM
viagra fast delivery
<a href="http://supremesuppliers.online/">order cipro online supreme suppliers</a> <a href="http://canadianpharmacyonlinenoscript.online/">canadian pharmacy no scripts</a> <a href="http://healthymanviagra.online/">healthy man viagra scam</a> <a href="http://skypharmacyreview.online/">mexican pharmacies that ship</a> <a href="http://canadapharmacy24hourdrugstore.online/">canadian pharmacy online no script</a> <a href="http://onlinepharmacywithoutaprescription.online/">glucophage no perscriptionpharmacy</a>
PrestonLar
5/20/2022 2:54:25 AM
buy viagra with paypal
super active viagra <a href="http://supremesuppliersindia.com/">supreme suppliers</a> viagra usa store
MichaelCal
5/20/2022 1:24:48 AM
purchase viagra online from canada
<a href="http://skypharmacy.ru/">onlinepharmacy</a> <a href="http://canadianpharcharmyeonline.ru/">canadian pharcharmy online</a> <a href="http://canadianopharcharmy.ru/">canadian pharmacy clonidine</a> <a href="http://rosaimpexpvtltd.ru/">buy diprosalic no prescription uk</a> <a href="http://canadianpharmdirect.ru/">Click Here</a>
BerryTet
5/20/2022 12:45:14 AM
mens health viagra
<a href="http://rhineinccialis.com/">Click Here</a> <a href="http://healthymanviagra.net/">healthy male viagra</a> <a href="http://onlineviagraprescription.com/">real viagra online without prescription</a> <a href="http://cialiswithoutadoctorprescription.com/">cialis without a doctor's prescription</a> <a href="http://maxifortzimax100mg.com/">maxifort 50 mg</a> <a href="http://rhineincapharmacy.ru/">rhine inc pharmacy</a>
Matthewnonse
5/20/2022 12:07:00 AM
genuine viagra for cheap
<a href="http://supremesuppliers.online/">supreme suppliers in india</a> <a href="http://canadianpharmacyonlinenoscript.online/">tadalafil canadian pharmacy online</a> <a href="http://healthymanviagra.online/">healthy man viagra</a> <a href="http://skypharmacyreview.online/">canadian pharmacies mail order</a> <a href="http://canadapharmacy24hourdrugstore.online/">canada pharmacy 24 hour drug store</a> <a href="http://onlinepharmacywithoutaprescription.online/">onlinepharmacywithoutprescription</a>
Octaviobutty
5/19/2022 11:51:00 PM
generic viagra from usa
<a href="http://skypharmacyonline.ru/">sky pharmacy</a> <a href="http://onlinepharmacywithoutaprescription.ru/">no prescription pharmacy</a> <a href="http://northwestpharmacycanada.ru/">list of legitimate canadian pharmacies</a> <a href="http://canadianpharmacyonlinenoscript.ru/">canadian pharmacy online no script</a>
PrestonLar
5/19/2022 11:47:15 PM
pharmacy rx one viagra
buy viagra canada <a href="http://supremesuppliersindia.com/">supremesuppliers</a> viagra non generic
Dennisjonna
5/19/2022 6:17:32 AM
viagra generique quebec
<a href="http://skyapharmacy.com/">sky pharmacy online drugstore review</a>
Dennisjonna
5/18/2022 11:15:01 PM
viagra 50 mg price walmart
<a href="http://skyapharmacy.com/">sky pharmacy online</a>
Dennisjonna
5/18/2022 3:54:59 PM
buy viagra online canada
<a href="http://supremesuppliersmumbai.com/">supreme suppliersmumbaiindia</a>
GregoryElove
5/18/2022 2:41:12 PM
generic viagra for sale
<a href="http://bluemountainpharmacyacanada.ru/">canada pharmacy online</a> <a href="http://bluemountainpharmacycanada.ru/">online pharmacy india</a> <a href="http://northwestpharmacycanada.net/">sky pharmacy canada</a> <a href="http://skypharmacy.ru/">canadian pharmacies</a> <a href="http://canadianpharmacyonlinenoscript.com/">canadian pharmacy no prescription</a> <a href="http://canadianhealthandcaremallreviews.com/">Reputable Canadian Mail Order Pharmacies</a> <a href="http://canadianaprednisone.com/">prednisone without a script</a> <a href="http://buyingnizagaraaonline.com/">where can i buy nizagara?</a> <a href="http://canadianpharmacyonlinenoscript.com/">canadian pharmacy</a> <a href="http://lexaproonlinewithoutaprescription.com/">but generic lexapro online cheap</a>
Michaelalgow
5/18/2022 1:48:15 PM
generic viagra pills
<a href="http://supremesuppliersindia.com/">supreme suppliers viagra</a>
BerryTet
5/18/2022 1:42:33 PM
order viagra next day shipping
<a href="http://rhineinccialis.com/">Rhine Inc Palghar India</a> <a href="http://healthymanviagra.net/">healthy male viagra</a> <a href="http://onlineviagraprescription.com/">buy viagra online without prescription</a> <a href="http://cialiswithoutadoctorprescription.com/">cialis online no prescription</a> <a href="http://maxifortzimax100mg.com/">maxifort zimax 100 mg</a> <a href="http://rhineincapharmacy.ru/">rhine inc</a>
Teddyabect
5/18/2022 1:36:57 PM
cheapest place to buy viagra online
<a href="http://viagrasamplesfrompfizer.com/">viagra samples from pfizer</a> <a href="http://onlineviagraprescription.com/">viagra no prescription</a> <a href="http://cialiswithoutadoctorprescription.com/">cheap cialis no prescription</a> <a href="http://canadianopharmacy24hr.ru/">canadian pharmacy no prescription</a> <a href="http://onlineviagraprescription.com/">viagra without perscription</a>
EdwardStory
5/18/2022 1:33:52 PM
cialis_viagra_levitra_kaufen_rezeptfrei
<a href="http://skypharmacyreview.com/">canadian pharmacies mail order</a>
WilliamsloKy
5/18/2022 1:28:34 PM
generic viagra american express
<a href="http://skyapharmacy.com/">onlinepharmacy</a>
Teddyabect
5/18/2022 11:17:48 AM
viagra sale
<a href="http://viagrasamplesfrompfizer.com/">free samples of viagra</a> <a href="http://onlineviagraprescription.com/">no prescription viagra</a> <a href="http://cialiswithoutadoctorprescription.com/">cialis without a doctor's prescription</a> <a href="http://canadianopharmacy24hr.ru/">canadian pharmacies</a> <a href="http://onlineviagraprescription.com/">viagra non prescription safe sites</a>
Davidwak
5/18/2022 11:01:31 AM
buy single viagra pills uk 369
<a href="http://skypharmacyreview.com/">myskypharmacy</a> <a href="http://healthymenviagra.com/">healthy man viagra</a> <a href="http://skyapharmacy.com/">sky pharmacy</a>
Dennisjonna
5/15/2022 11:25:13 PM
compare viagra to cialis and levitra
<a href="http://supremesuppliersmumbai.com/">on line pharmacy</a>
3319 items total 1  2  3  4  5  ...  166 
Add New Comment
Name*
Subject*
Comment*
Please type the confirmation code you see on the image*
Reload image


May, 2012
June, 2012
October, 2012
November, 2012
October, 2013
March, 2014

HomeInstructorWhat We TeachOur Clients & AffiliatesSchedule & LocationContact UsFavorite LinksTestimonials