Mandirigma Filipino Martial Arts
"A LIFE SKILL, NOT A LUXURY"
Testimonial 10
Home
Instructor
What We Teach
Our Clients & Affiliates
Schedule & Location
Contact Us
Favorite Links
Testimonials
Darren Friesen has been a good friend of mine and one of my instructors for approximately
20 years. During this time I have observed him progress through the traditionally popular
martial arts into the disciplines he has now embraced and excelled at.

While Darren explored disciplines I continued to train in the traditional ones. It wasn't
until the late 1990's I decided to explore outside of my element, which is when I began
training with Darren. I found instantly that I had been missing a much larger world of
martial arts.

Darren proved to be very well equipped to instruct a group while continuing to evolve in
his own training.

There is most often a time in training where the student is able to best the instructor,
often to the instructors delight. Darren's skill, to my frustration, did not let me
achieve this.

I found that Darren's skill along with his enthusiasm for training allowed me to garner
many skill sets from him. These skills haven proven valuable to me in my chosen profession
of law enforcement.

I have much respect for Darren and his abilities.

Sincerely,

Mike Carr
RCMP Officer & Border Patrol Agent
Manitoba, Canada

<< Back Add New Comment
Matthewnonse
9/28/2022 11:56:41 AM
viagra healthy man
<a href="http://healthymanviagra.online/">healthy male viagra</a> <a href="http://skypharmacyreview.online/">canadian pharmacy viagra</a> <a href="http://canadapharmacy24hourdrugstore.online/">canada pharmacy 24 hour drug store</a> <a href="http://onlinepharmacywithoutaprescription.online/">pharmacy without dr prescriptions</a> <a href="http://supremesuppliers.online/">supreme suppliers mumbai india</a> <a href="http://canadianpharmacyonlinenoscript.online/">canadian pharmacies mail order</a>
Matthewnonse
9/26/2022 12:45:54 AM
viagra generico online sicuro
<a href="http://healthymanviagra.online/">canadian health</a> <a href="http://skypharmacyreview.online/">online pharmacies canada</a> <a href="http://canadapharmacy24hourdrugstore.online/">on line pharmacy</a> <a href="http://onlinepharmacywithoutaprescription.online/">non prescription india pharmacy</a> <a href="http://supremesuppliers.online/">supreme suppliers in india</a> <a href="http://canadianpharmacyonlinenoscript.online/">canada online pharmacy</a>
AnthonyCroro
9/23/2022 11:32:44 PM
india pharmacy viagra
<a href="http://skyapharmacy.com/">skypharmacy</a>
AnthonyCroro
9/23/2022 7:05:45 PM
cheap viagra pills
<a href="http://skyapharmacy.com/">sky pharmacy online drugstore review</a>
AnthonyCroro
9/21/2022 8:41:19 AM
viagra 100 mg best price
<a href="http://skyapharmacy.com/">sky pharmacy</a>
AnthonyCroro
9/18/2022 11:13:59 AM
brand viagra cheap
<a href="http://skyapharmacy.com/">onlinepharmacy</a>
viotonica
9/16/2022 4:03:26 PM
doxycycline stronger than amoxicillin
Furthermore, NPC also shows various limited expression patterns of EBV lytic genes, which account for an incomplete process of virion production 11, 65, and no viral particles can be detected in tumor tissues, despite the expression of lytic gene products and the increased titers of anti- lytic antigen IgA antibodies 9, 10, 12, 68. <a href=http://buydoxycyclineon.com/>what are the side effects of doxycycline</a>
CraigLurne
9/15/2022 10:40:07 AM
best online viagra
<a href="http://uscapharm.com/">canadian pharmacies mail order</a>
Terencejeasp
9/15/2022 10:23:22 AM
viagra online fast shipping
<a href="http://supremeasuppliers.shop/">supreme suppliers in india</a> <a href="http://skyepharmacy.shop/">skypharmacy</a> <a href="http://canadianopharmacy24hr.shop/">northwest pharmacy canada</a> <a href="http://rhineincapharmacy.shop/">rhine inc palghar m.s india</a> <a href="http://cheapdrugsfromaindia.shop/">noble drugs</a>
CraigLurne
9/15/2022 5:19:25 AM
viagra for sale without prescription
<a href="http://uscapharm.com/">canada pharmacy online</a>
Terencejeasp
9/15/2022 5:06:34 AM
acquisto viagra generico italia
<a href="http://supremeasuppliers.shop/">supreme suppliers in india</a> <a href="http://skyepharmacy.shop/">skypharmacy</a> <a href="http://canadianopharmacy24hr.shop/">canadian pharmacy </a> <a href="http://rhineincapharmacy.shop/">rhine, inc.</a> <a href="http://cheapdrugsfromaindia.shop/">rx health drugs viagra</a>
WilliamsloKy
9/14/2022 9:53:36 AM
viagra generic 100mg
<a href="http://skyapharmacy.shop/">sky pharmacy online</a> <a href="http://northwestapharmacycanada.shop/">canadian pharmacy no prescription</a> <a href="http://canadianpharcharmyeonline.shop/">canadian pharcharmy online viagra</a> <a href="http://canadianopharcharmy.shop/">Canadian Pharcharmy Online</a> <a href="http://rosaimpexpvtltd.shop/">rosa impex pvt india ltd</a> <a href="http://xlpharmacyindia.shop/">247 overnight pharmacy canadian</a> <a href="http://canadianpharmdirect.shop/">canadian pharmacy</a> <a href="http://canadianpharmacies.shop/">canada pharmacy 24h</a> <a href="http://onlinecanadianpharmacy.shop/">canadian pharmacy</a> <a href="http://canadapharmacyonline.shop/">Canadian Pharcharmy</a>
WilliamsloKy
9/14/2022 3:55:32 AM
buy generic viagra
<a href="http://skyapharmacy.shop/">skypharmacy online</a> <a href="http://northwestapharmacycanada.shop/">northwest pharmacy canada</a> <a href="http://canadianpharcharmyeonline.shop/">my canadian pharcharmy</a> <a href="http://canadianopharcharmy.shop/">Canadian Pharcharmy</a> <a href="http://rosaimpexpvtltd.shop/">rosa implex pvt ltd</a> <a href="http://xlpharmacyindia.shop/">online pharmacy no prescription</a> <a href="http://canadianpharmdirect.shop/">canadian pharm direct</a> <a href="http://canadianpharmacies.shop/">northwest pharmacy canada</a> <a href="http://onlinecanadianpharmacy.shop/">canadian pharmacy</a> <a href="http://canadapharmacyonline.shop/">canadian pharmacy online cialis</a>
Terencejeasp
9/13/2022 10:37:07 AM
viagra 50 mg price walmart
<a href="http://canadapharmacyonlinedrugstore.com/">canadian pharmacy</a>
Fanoenews
9/13/2022 1:13:37 AM
alternatives to tamoxifen premenopausal
<a href=http://tamoxifenolvadex.com/>how to take nolvadex for pct</a>
CharlesBop
9/12/2022 8:15:25 PM
cheap brand name viagra online
<a href="http://supremesuppliersindia.com/">online pharmacy</a>
GregoryJup
9/12/2022 7:22:30 AM
where to get viagra cheap
<a href="http://canadianpharmacies.shop/">canadian pharmacy</a>
MarcusElize
9/12/2022 7:22:17 AM
cheap viagra uk next day delivery
<a href="http://jipharm.com/">canadian health and care mall</a>
GregoryJup
9/12/2022 3:09:42 AM
brand viagra 100mg cheapest
<a href="http://canadianpharmacies.shop/">canadian pharmacy 24h</a>
CraigLurne
9/10/2022 5:36:26 AM
vt logistics singapore viagra
<a href="http://uscapharm.com/">online pharmacy</a>
3613 items total 1  2  3  4  5  ...  181 
Add New Comment
Name*
Subject*
Comment*
Please type the confirmation code you see on the image*
Reload image


May, 2012
June, 2012
October, 2012
November, 2012
October, 2013
March, 2014

HomeInstructorWhat We TeachOur Clients & AffiliatesSchedule & LocationContact UsFavorite LinksTestimonials