Mandirigma Filipino Martial Arts
"A LIFE SKILL, NOT A LUXURY"
Testimonial 10
Home
Instructor
What We Teach
Our Clients & Affiliates
Schedule & Location
Contact Us
Favorite Links
Testimonials
Darren Friesen has been a good friend of mine and one of my instructors for approximately
20 years. During this time I have observed him progress through the traditionally popular
martial arts into the disciplines he has now embraced and excelled at.

While Darren explored disciplines I continued to train in the traditional ones. It wasn't
until the late 1990's I decided to explore outside of my element, which is when I began
training with Darren. I found instantly that I had been missing a much larger world of
martial arts.

Darren proved to be very well equipped to instruct a group while continuing to evolve in
his own training.

There is most often a time in training where the student is able to best the instructor,
often to the instructors delight. Darren's skill, to my frustration, did not let me
achieve this.

I found that Darren's skill along with his enthusiasm for training allowed me to garner
many skill sets from him. These skills haven proven valuable to me in my chosen profession
of law enforcement.

I have much respect for Darren and his abilities.

Sincerely,

Mike Carr
RCMP Officer & Border Patrol Agent
Manitoba, Canada

<< Back Add New Comment
JimmyDrody
4/21/2017 11:38:10 AM
JimmyDrody
[url=http://viagragenerikakaufenindeutschland.com/]viagra generika ohne kreditkarte [/url]
<a href=" http://viagragenerikakaufenindeutschland.com/ ">viagra generika kaufen in deutschland </a>
JimmyDrody
4/21/2017 11:36:34 AM
JimmyDrody
[url=http://viagragenerikakaufenindeutschland.com/]viagra generika kaufen per paypal [/url]
<a href=" http://viagragenerikakaufenindeutschland.com/ ">viagra generika kaufen auf rechnung </a>
DonaldNix
4/21/2017 10:57:59 AM
DonaldNix
[url=http://cialisbilligkaufenohnerezept.com/]cialis kaufen in deutschland ohne rezept [/url]
<a href=" http://cialisbilligkaufenohnerezept.com/ ">cialis in deutschland ohne rezept </a>
DonaldNix
4/21/2017 10:56:28 AM
DonaldNix
[url=http://cialisbilligkaufenohnerezept.com/]cialis billig kaufen ohne rezept [/url]
<a href=" http://cialisbilligkaufenohnerezept.com/ ">cialis gГјnstig kaufen deutschland </a>
HaroldLax
4/21/2017 10:51:58 AM
HaroldLax
[url=http://sildenafil100mgrezeptfreikaufen.com/]viagra 100mg 24 stГјck [/url]
<a href=" http://sildenafil100mgrezeptfreikaufen.com/ ">sildenafil hennig 100mg 24 stГјck </a>
HaroldLax
4/21/2017 10:50:23 AM
HaroldLax
[url=http://sildenafil100mgrezeptfreikaufen.com/]sildenafil 100mg 24 stГјck stada [/url]
<a href=" http://sildenafil100mgrezeptfreikaufen.com/ ">sildenafil 100mg rezeptfrei kaufen </a>
Estebannor
4/21/2017 10:48:24 AM
Estebannor
[url=http://viagraohnerezeptapothekepernachnahme.com/]viagra kaufen ohne rezept paypal [/url]
<a href=" http://viagraohnerezeptapothekepernachnahme.com/ ">viagra bestellen ohne rezept erfahrungen </a>
Estebannor
4/21/2017 10:46:44 AM
Estebannor
[url=http://viagraohnerezeptapothekepernachnahme.com/]viagra billig ohne rezept kaufen [/url]
<a href=" http://viagraohnerezeptapothekepernachnahme.com/ ">viagra online ohne rezept kaufen </a>
Anthonyknics
4/21/2017 10:43:53 AM
Anthonyknics
[url=http://cialis5mgohnerezeptbestellen.com/]cialis 5mg kaufen ohne rezept [/url]
<a href=" http://cialis5mgohnerezeptbestellen.com/ ">cialis 5mg preis </a>
Terrylag
4/21/2017 10:37:56 AM
Terrylag
[url=http://viagrakaufen24stundenlieferung.com/]viagra kaufen apotheke 24 [/url]
<a href=" http://viagrakaufen24stundenlieferung.com/ ">viagra online 24 stunden </a>
Terrylag
4/21/2017 10:36:46 AM
Terrylag
[url=http://viagrakaufen24stundenlieferung.com/]viagra gГјnstig per Гјberweisung [/url]
<a href=" http://viagrakaufen24stundenlieferung.com/ ">viagra bestellen per Гјberweisung </a>
Andrewplurl
4/19/2017 1:48:19 PM
best online viagra
<a href="http://canadianhealthandcaremallreviewsrx.ru/">canadianhealthandcaremallreviewsrx.ru</a> <a href="http://canadianpharmdirectrx.ru/">pacific care pharmacy</a> <a href="http://canadianpharmacyonlinenoscriptrx.ru/">canadianpharmacyonlinenoscriptrx.ru</a> <a href="http://canadianhealthcaremallrx.ru/">canadianhealthcaremallrx.ru</a> <a href="http://edmedicationsrx.ru/">ed medications</a> <a href="http://northwestpharmacycanadarx.ru/">northwestern canada drugs</a> <a href="http://supremesuppliersrx.ru/">supreme suppliers mumbai india</a> <a href="http://buyingnizagaraonlinerx.ru/">nizagara vs viagra</a> <a href="http://canadianpharmacymallrx.ru/">Canadian Pharmacy Mall</a> <a href="http://skypharmacyonlinerx.ru/">onlinepharmacy</a>
Donaldlop
4/18/2017 8:16:59 PM
Donaldlop
[url=http://vardenafilprixenpharmacieacaen.com/]levitra 20mg prix en pharmacie [/url]
<a href=" http://vardenafilprixenpharmacieacaen.com/ ">levitra 5mg prix en pharmacie </a>
Andrewplurl
4/18/2017 3:47:58 PM
buy viagra on the internet
<a href="http://canadianhealthandcaremallreviewsrx.ru/">Canadian Health Care</a> <a href="http://canadianpharmdirectrx.ru/">skypharmacy</a> <a href="http://canadianpharmacyonlinenoscriptrx.ru/">canadian pharmacy online no script</a> <a href="http://canadianhealthcaremallrx.ru/">canadian health care mall</a> <a href="http://edmedicationsrx.ru/">ed medications</a> <a href="http://northwestpharmacycanadarx.ru/">canadian pharmacy 24hr</a> <a href="http://supremesuppliersrx.ru/">suhagra supreme suppliers</a> <a href="http://buyingnizagaraonlinerx.ru/">acheter nizagara</a> <a href="http://canadianpharmacymallrx.ru/">viagra for sale in canada</a> <a href="http://skypharmacyonlinerx.ru/">sky pharmacy online</a>
Donaldlop
4/18/2017 3:41:19 PM
Donaldlop
<a href=http://vardenafilprixenpharmacieacaen.com/>levitra prix en pharmacie au maroc </a>
<a href=" http://vardenafilprixenpharmacieacaen.com/ ">levitra prix pharmacie belgique </a>
Donaldlop
4/18/2017 3:35:46 PM
Donaldlop
<a href=http://vardenafilprixenpharmacieacaen.com/>levitra 20mg prix en pharmacie maroc </a>
<a href=" http://vardenafilprixenpharmacieacaen.com/ ">levitra prix en pharmacie sans ordonnance </a>
Jesuspholi
4/17/2017 8:48:55 PM
Виктор Игоревич Кудрявцев пассивный
[url=https://ok.ru/profile/573820077968]Виктор Кудрявцев и Назар два гея[/url]
Charlesoreva
4/17/2017 7:23:46 AM
Как получить базу организаций бесплатно
Скачать базу данных организаций города Ульяновск бесплатно http://bazdan24.ru/tovar/baza-dannyh-organizatsij-goroda-ulyanovsk/

470pY747
Jasonbam
4/15/2017 2:48:55 PM
extensive
check doused this [url=http://onlinecasinos-x.com/]casino[/url] where you can conquer real notes with the help of this guidebookPlaying [url=http://onlinecasinos-x.com/online-roulette.html]roulette[/url] , check this [url=http://onlinecasino-b.com/de/]casino[/url]
inetryconydot
4/13/2017 9:57:03 AM
Buying Almodipine Online Uk! Secure & Discreet Delivery
Norvasc Active Ingredient: <b>amlodipine</b> is used for treating high blood pressure and angina (chest pain).

Amlodipine (Norvasc) is used for treating high blood pressure and angina (chest pain). It may be used alone or with other medicines. Norvasc is a calcium channel blocker. It works by relaxing (dilating) your blood vessels, lowering blood pressure, <a href=http://forum.astrologi.ge/viewtopic.php?f=5&t=265>Purchasing Almodipine Online</a> and decreasing heart rate, which lowers the workload on the heart. It also dilates coronary arteries increasing blood flow to the heart.

<a href=http://forum.astrologi.ge/viewtopic.php?f=5&t=265>BUY CHEAP ALMODIPINE NOW</a>

TAGS: <b>Norvasc 10 mg</b>, <b>Norvasc 5 mg</b>

Where Can I Buy Almodipine
Buy Almodipine Online
Buy Almodipine Online
Almodipine Without Prescriptions
Almodipine To Buy
Purchasing Almodipine
Buying Almodipine Online Uk
Almodipine Online No Prescription
Get Almodipine Online
Order Almodipine
Almodipine Without Prescriptions
Online Almodipine
3803 items total 1  ...  181  182  183  184  185  ...  191 
Add New Comment
Name*
Subject*
Comment*
Please type the confirmation code you see on the image*
Reload image


May, 2012
June, 2012
October, 2012
November, 2012
October, 2013
March, 2014

HomeInstructorWhat We TeachOur Clients & AffiliatesSchedule & LocationContact UsFavorite LinksTestimonials