Mandirigma Filipino Martial Arts
"A LIFE SKILL, NOT A LUXURY"
Testimonial 15
Home
Instructor
What We Teach
Our Clients & Affiliates
Schedule & Location
Contact Us
Favorite Links
Testimonials

I have had the privilege to train with and pleasure to know Darren Friesen for the past several years. I was introduced to Darren while studying Jujutsu and he was studying Arnis out of the same club. Both of us had a realization as well as an approach to training for real life self-defense situations and it was from that shared approach that I had started training with Darren. Knowing Darren first as an excellent, skilled, intelligent martial artist and then as a friend outside of training I can say with great confidence that Darren is one of the best instructors that I have met. He brings patience, an open-mind, factual study, diversity and great skill to his practice that everyone who will study with him will benefit from.

Richard Thomas Firefighter/Paramedic

<< Back Add New Comment
Dennisjonna
4/19/2021 11:15:30 PM
cheapest viagra 100mg
<a href="http://skyapharmacy.com/">onlinepharmacy</a>
Bruceteelm
4/19/2021 7:19:47 PM
purchase viagra cheap
cialis no prescription <a href="http://cialiswithoutadoctorsprescription.com/">cheap cialis no prescription</a>
Heathreoca
4/19/2021 3:57:43 PM
viagra tablets
<a href="http://skypharmacyreview.com/">online pharmacies</a>
Bruceteelm
4/19/2021 1:54:19 PM
buy generic viagra online
cialis without prescription <a href="http://cialiswithoutadoctorsprescription.com/">cialis without a script</a>
Heathreoca
4/19/2021 11:49:55 AM
buy viagra in ontario
<a href="http://skypharmacyreview.com/">online pharmacy</a>
BernardBycle
4/19/2021 9:29:44 AM
cialis vs viagra
generic viagra sold in united states <a href="http://supremesuppliersmumbai.com/">supreme suppliers in india</a>
Bruceteelm
4/19/2021 1:58:03 AM
cheap viagra online canada pharmacy
cialis without prescription <a href="http://cialiswithoutadoctorsprescription.com/">cialis without a doctors prescription</a>
Heathreoca
4/19/2021 1:47:25 AM
cheap viagra pills free shipping
<a href="http://skypharmacyreview.com/">myskypharmacy</a>
Dennisjonna
4/19/2021 12:18:03 AM
cialis and viagra sales
<a href="http://skyapharmacy.com/">skypharmacy</a>
Heathreoca
4/18/2021 9:41:14 PM
cialis vs viagra reviews
<a href="http://skypharmacyreview.com/">online pharmacy</a>
Bruceteelm
4/18/2021 9:03:46 PM
100mg viagra for sale
cialis no prescription needed <a href="http://cialiswithoutadoctorsprescription.com/">cialis online no prescription</a>
BernardBycle
4/18/2021 6:25:11 PM
best india viagra and price
viagra online no prescription <a href="http://supremesuppliersmumbai.com/">canadian pharmacy cialis</a>
BernardBycle
4/18/2021 12:12:18 PM
viagra fast delivery
buy viagra online uk <a href="http://supremesuppliersmumbai.com/">order cipro online supreme suppliers</a>
Bruceteelm
4/18/2021 8:35:45 AM
where can i buy cheap viagra
cialis without prescription <a href="http://cialiswithoutadoctorsprescription.com/">cialis online 5 mg without prescription</a>
Heathreoca
4/18/2021 7:32:13 AM
viagra overseas
<a href="http://skypharmacyreview.com/">online pharmacy</a>
Bruceteelm
4/18/2021 3:06:32 AM
viagra overnight shipping
generic cialis without prescription <a href="http://cialiswithoutadoctorsprescription.com/">cialis without a doctor's prescription</a>
ThomasVer
4/17/2021 8:47:59 PM
order viagra next day shipping
<a href="http://canadapharmacy24hourdrugstore.com/">pharmacy online</a>
ThomasVer
4/17/2021 4:45:22 PM
where can i buy cheap viagra
<a href="http://canadapharmacy24hourdrugstore.com/">online pharmacy no prescription</a>
Bruceteelm
4/17/2021 2:51:54 PM
viagra for sale without prescription
cialis without a doctor's prescription <a href="http://cialiswithoutadoctorsprescription.com/">cialis without a doctors prescription</a>
LeroyDoubs
4/17/2021 1:03:55 PM
viagra overnight express usa
<a href="http://onlineviagraprescription.com/">best non prescription viagra</a>
1245 items total 1  2  3  4  5  ...  63 
Add New Comment
Name*
Subject*
Comment*
Please type the confirmation code you see on the image*
Reload image


May, 2012
June, 2012
October, 2012
November, 2012
October, 2013
March, 2014

HomeInstructorWhat We TeachOur Clients & AffiliatesSchedule & LocationContact UsFavorite LinksTestimonials